justforfunseattl 48 / 49 / C
"Back and ready to have fun...who's intereted in joining us?"
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 1, 2009

To view all of
justforfunseattl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justforfunseattl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,449,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
justforfunseattl 48/C
Port Orchard, Washington
In the mood for some mischief!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of this profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal actions...
We are looking to get out and have a good time and enjoy whatever happens. We like to meet for coffee/drinks/dinner and see if there is a connection. Lets see where the spark leads. We have established ongoing friendships with benefits in the lifestyle, but equally enjoy friends that just wanna have fun (isn't that why we're here?). We are looking for full swap and, although not a norm, are not against playing on the first "date".

We are an average happily married couple who are very secure in our relationship.

She is 44, red head, and has a normal figure for having kids (size 16 w/D cups). She is smart, sexy and has a near insatiable sexual appetite (careful guys, if you get her going she will wear you out!!!).

He is 43, is 5'10 with short dark hair and 195lbs with broad shoulders. He is quick witted, extremely flirty, and does amazing things with his tongue and fingers (as well as other body parts

Both of us are told we look and act much younger than our ages. We are both D/D free (including), non-smokers, but enjoy a drink or two socially.

**UPDATED 3/4/10**
He is straight but is not weird about being close to another guy. She considers herself straight but can be bi-selective with the right woman, but is very selective about who and when, definitely not the norm and should not be an expectation. She likes men who can get HARD! We are here to enjoy ourselves and lately she has run into men that are not pleasing her. Guys, take the time and make her happy, trust me it is in your best interest

My Ideal Person UPDATE 11/1/13: As we continue in our evolution in our new life together we've come to realize that we both have different needs. We've both agreed that each of us having a true friend with benefit is something we both would like. We have complete trust and love in each other and just want the other to be completely happy. So we have been looking for friends that we can spend quality time outside of the bedroom doing normal every day stuff as well as intimate time in the bedroom.

He just bought a new motorcycle and we're dying to take some long rides. If you're a couple with a bike and would like to join us as a "get-to-know-you" afternoon, just let us know!

He is back from his work travel and will be around for almost a year before he has to leave again. Looking forward to spending some time with our existing friends and making new ones too!

Looking for couples who are drama free and just want to have a good time. Friends first is great, but not a necessity. When everyone is comfortable to go to the next level, it's all good.

We prefer the interaction of being with another couple (full swap same or different rooms). We have also done a threesome with another woman which is also very enjoyable. She has been expressing her desires to be with two men at once (DP) but we have not found the right opportunity yet.

We have been in the lifestyle for 5 years now and have figured out exactly what we like and don't like. We like DRAMA FREE fun with friends. If you send us an e-mail and say "Hi we liked your profile and would like to meet" please give us a little time to schedule things. Kids, work (especially his travel schedule) and all that goes with life, make play time a precious commodity (that we try hard to make time for .

If you are going to contact us, please take the time and read our profile, we know its a bit long, but we will read yours. When we look at your profile we would like to be able to get a feel for the kind of people you are and what your interests are. Pictures would be nice too. If you have no pictures in your profile please send them in the email. We will not meet a couple that we've never seen pictures of. Looks are not as important as personality and connection but we like to put a face to the name. We are in this for fun and enjoyment and want you to feel the same.

We answer all e-mails and would appreciate the same consideration, even if it's a simple "sorry we're not interested".

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hers: Sex in the rain on a picnic table. His: He says he's living his already

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her: Gererd Butler, Angelina Jolie, Nathan Fillion Him: Gillian Anderson, Angelina Jolie, Selma Hayek

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justforfunseattl's responses

  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 19, 1970 June 19, 1968
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri, United States St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military Accounting
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D