justforfun70644 47 / 53 / C
"who wants to come play with us and our toys !!! ( no single males)"
rochester, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 19, 2009

To view all of
justforfun70644's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justforfun70644's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,318,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_weneedafemal
Kent, United Kingdom
juicypussylips19
Kent, United Kingdom
off2bed2
Kent, United Kingdom
hotfunnow33
California, United States
icandyx
Essex, United Kingdom
United0603
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
justforfun70644 47/C
rochester, Kent , United Kingdom
Male looking for fun in medway / kent
Introduction
Hi we're a very happily settled couple looking to broaden our horizons, F is Bi-curious M is straight,we've had 1 MFF 3 sum would love to have more fun looking to chat meet single females and couples and see where we end up. standard members give us a wink and we'll get back to you, NO SINGLE MALES !!!! LEGAL WARNING: Any persons or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or ANY other use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Nice single easy going female or Similar couple, non pushy, clean and well presented, looking to have fun like ourselves.

Information
  • 47/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • rochester, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1970 May 1, 1964
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A