justforfun32301 60 / M
"Looking for playmates,Available days or nights... can we get acquainted??/"
Northwest, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
justforfun32301's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justforfun32301's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
 
Status
justforfun32301 60/M
Northwest, Florida
Introduction
Southern gentleman ..ALWAYS a gentleman...Looking for playmates for adult fun, No commitments or strings.No hang-ups and open to most anything. I am available and experienced. I'm fit,hot, stable and able. I love to thrill a lady. Love to make a woman feel the thunder. I like to play and while I am experienced, I am selective ..I only play with a very limited number of partners..I'm here for fun, If we get to be friends that's all the better.........not into photo or trophy collecting. I will meet and I will play if the chemistry is there.

My Ideal Person Looking for a playmate, Someone interested in having fun in an erotic encounter.No strings, no hang ups and no commitments.I'm not overly picky. Personality,sexual desire, experience and humor sure helps.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Several

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Have to think about it...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justforfun32301's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Northwest, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Representative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None