justforfun11148 29 / 30 / C
"We are a happily married couple, looking to spice it up."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2014

To view all of
justforfun11148's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justforfun11148's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ATLhappycouple
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
axxhoneyxx
New York, United States
Kami_Maxxx
Georgia, United States
rm_twillsexy
Texas, United States
youngcouple1009
Texas, United States
lesbiannerd
Georgia, United States
atlyoungcouple22
Georgia, United States
partytime2102477
Texas, United States
CoupleGA111
Georgia, United States
 
Status
justforfun11148 29/C
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Just moved back to Atlanta. Look for a few new friends.
Not interested in single men.
We are a married couple in our late-twenties looking new friends for discreet fun. We are very secure in our marriage. We’re fit and D/D free, expecting the same.

Send some face pictures and let’s chat. Looking for someone we hit it off with!

She has short brown hair, perky breast and a nice ass. He is tall an in great shape. We are looking for a sexy girls for our first threesome. We will entertain the idea of a fun and attractive couple around our age with a bi female.Please nobody older than 35 or so and NO SINGLE MALES.

My Ideal Person We are mainly on here looking for a female or couple for a girl on girl action and maybe light swapping. She really wants to experiment with another woman.

Also we only prefer other white couples close to our age.

Information
  • 29/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 27, 1988 December 11, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown