justdome53 64 / M
"Not much time but want to suck one today"
Duncan, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 12, 2002

To view all of
justdome53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justdome53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,149,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
niceballs2016
North Carolina, United States
Mjones29609
South Carolina, United States
rm_dan7long
South Carolina, United States
onit7469
Georgia, United States
drgoldfoot808
South Carolina, United States
ncnow2015
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
justdome53 64/M
Duncan, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm a married, straight guy with no time to myself. I live in Duncan near Berry's Pond and work in Greenville. I leave for work around 5:00 am but can leave a few minutes earlier. Simply put, if you're on the way, need a quick morning hand job or some oral (or more), send me a note and I'll give you more details. Maybe we can work something out.

My Ideal Person Not looking for a soul-mate. Just someone who wants to get together for a little action. Let me know what you want me to do for you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of justdome53's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Duncan, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: