justdoit2002de 52 / M
"Adult fun in Cologne and NRW....."
Cologne, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 18, 2002

To view all of
justdoit2002de's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justdoit2002de's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,832,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zorra993
London, United Kingdom
Hasi1306
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
chatteamoureuse
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
2werveryhot
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
jane191981
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
UseMyKunt
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sexpanthera
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexy2013now
Queensland, Australia
easygloria
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
justdoit2002de 52/M
Cologne, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Hi, I am a professional English guy who is currently living in Cologne and believes that you only live once so enjoy it
I am relaxed and educated and enjoy most things in life especially wining and dining, sport, culture, cooking, travelling and of course adult fun - I also believe the most important thing in life is to be able to laugh and smile.....

My Ideal Person I am looking for any women, couples or groups who just want to have adult fun with no strings attached. Age, looks and status are unimportant.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of justdoit2002de's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Cologne, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1965
Travels to: Newton, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: