justcruisen3 58 / M
"Justcruisen1 at hot, can't read email till I get gold status back"
The Dalles, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 24, 2005

To view all of
justcruisen3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justcruisen3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,342,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maxxx7539
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Joeycall2451
Oregon, United States
earlsbill37
Oregon, United States
theyallwanttheD
California, United States
MinotaurII
California, United States
milfdaddy729
Oregon, United States
Rachelann99205
Washington, United States
Doreee552
Washington, United States
chewwy1959
Oregon, United States
 
Status
justcruisen3 58/M
The Dalles, Oregon
What is with this requesting face pic when they don't send one or have posted themselves?
Introduction
MWM looking for a regular hookup FWB. Justcruisen1 at hot message Daytime encounter wanted.
Might as well get this out of the way upfront as it is a deterrent to meeting. 6'3" 265lbs, smooth, tight and hard, normal, non-smoking, no-drugs Salt/Pepper with hazel colored eyes. Size, age and marital status are a turn off to so many but there are others out that there that are in a similar situation. A man of size and maturity still has passion to give and receive. You’ll never get to know the man inside if all that you see and hear is the exterior.

It is time to exercise, lose weight, get back into shape, meditate more, and eating better i.e. making better food choices. All these things are great goals but it takes time to reshape a lifetime of abuse. Never really learned to exercise so it doesn’t come naturally as I see it does to those guys that are at the gym three to five days a week and have the beautiful bodies to show for it.

Not into games and BS. Not into Cross dressers or other bottoms .

Like masculine, hairy top guys into kissing, body contact, jo, nipple play, oral, being rimmed etc. D/D free and neg. Expect same Not into humiliation b/s or games.

I live in a small town outside the metro area but would travel to meet somewhere
Living where I do is a choice and although it hinders meeting other guys that are looking for similar things it is a beautiful area of the country and state.

My interest are varied, like working in my yard and garden, sports that are outdoors, always have my camera ready for the gorgeous shot that’s just around the corner. Horse enthusiast, dog lover fondness all living creatures. Baker and cook with deserts being my specialty. Artistic and logical thinker that likes a good conversation and occasional debate.

Thank you for read my profile if any of this strikes a cord or interest drop me a line you never know it may be the start of a great friendship with benefits

My Ideal Person Man to Man sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of justcruisen3's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • The Dalles, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 15, 1960
Travels to: Orlando, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: