justaguySF 40 / M
"Just a guy looking"
San Francisco, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justaguySF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
justaguySF 40/M
San Francisco, California
I'm a hard working guy. I tend to get focused on work and I need an occasional break. Sometimes thats dinner, or a movie, or cocktail bar.

I love my job and currently well I'm happy dividing my time between work, friends and some fun. That doesn't leave a lot of time for a full time relationship. I'm pretty comfortable with myself and I've realized its not fair to anyone to pretend.

Maybe someday but until then I'll just keep looking for fun people to spend some time with.

I don't have photos on my profile. I'm not huge fan of photos on which means I'm less of a fan of them here. That doesn't mean I don't have a few. I'm just not on display publicly. Privately happy to share. And if you want a view of the goods I'm afraid you'll have to unzip my pants in person.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for moments. Really great moments in time. Friends with benefits or something flexible.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justaguySF's responses

  • 40 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses