just_nobody__ 48 / M
"AFF no longer lets basic members read mail or respond to mail."
Lenexa, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2009

To view all of
just_nobody__'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just_nobody__'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,253,849 Active Members!*
 
Status
just_nobody__ 48/M
Lenexa, Kansas
Introduction
I must apologize in advance but in a bullshit move, AdultFriendFinder has taken the ability to read or reply to email, away from basic members. You can send all the mail you want and we can only see a blurry translation of what appears to be Latin. If you want to reach me please send it to reddog01070 (that would be at the Y instant messenger...)

Just a guy looking around to meet others and see where that goes. I have been a widower for almost 6 years now and can't seem to find my way back into the single life so far. Mostly I would like to find compatible people for companionship and good times. Hanging out, having a few drinks and from time to time, after hours fun. For the most part, I have found myself doing more chatting than meeting because it never fails that the few times I have made plans through here, something has come up and ruined them, but I keep trying. I am an educated, well-read, intelligent man who can actually hold a conversation on many topics and am willing to listen to topics I don't know about.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of just_nobody__'s responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Lenexa, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None