just4funswingen 46 / 48 / C
"swinger paar suchen hausfreund für spaß & freude mit bi interesse...."
Euskirchen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2009

To view all of
just4funswingen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4funswingen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,055,647 Active Members!*
 
Status
just4funswingen 46/C
Euskirchen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
suchen Mitspieler/Hausfreund mit bi Interesse...
Introduction
swinger couple looking for a bi friendly/interested playboy for some fun and pleasure within a mmf relation.
We both like to blowe and suck cock. She is a willing three hole stud and loves to be taken by two or more at once...

My Ideal Person ...a bi passive playmate who likes to give and receive some hot fun & pleasure...a playtoy who loves to give and receive.....
...Gern auch standfeste Jungspritzer zum anlernen. Aber bitte nicht nur die rein raus Typen als Leistungssport.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tina turna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of just4funswingen's responses

Information
  • 46/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Euskirchen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1971 September 1, 1969
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None