just4funguy2013 52 / M
"Just a fun guy looking for discreet adult fun. Unable to view emails so please IM me."
Roseville, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 8, 2013

To view all of
just4funguy2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4funguy2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,737,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Värnamo, Sweden
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Montana, United States
California, United States
just4funguy2013 52/M
Roseville, California
Anyone up for some fun?
I am married. I am here looking to have a good time discreetly. I am also interested in meeting a couple as well. I am not looking to just sleep with anyone or everyone, in fact, would like to find a FWB who could meet and have fun with. I am pretty much available during the daytime. I do have a couple of nights in the week which I can be available as well. Occasional weekends work also. I do require you must be oral, meaning that if you want it you have to give it as well. I am always on IM so feel free to stop by and say hello and chat, lets see where it may lead us. So, any questions? Please feel free to get back to me and lets have some fun! P.S. And ladies, must like to kiss!!

My Ideal Person For the most part, breathing. LOL.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of just4funguy2013's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Roseville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Outside Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either