juscurious661 56 / M
"jus checkin it out"
SW, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2013

To view all of
juscurious661's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juscurious661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,069,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
riosmont12
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
houlgate1000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
SamancioCorreia
British Columbia, Canada
BiJockOrlando
Florida, United States
Footdudeoak
California, United States
Retired9944
Florida, United States
MasterJack48
Florida, United States
DesertBuddy
Arizona, United States
jazzysiren
Florida, United States
 
Status
juscurious661 56/M
SW, Florida
Always looking to cam with guys!
Introduction
Jus checkin it out. Like watching and being watched. Love stroking my cock for people. Love camming with people. Prefer white cut men only. I still love women of any age and color. They are so soft and beautiful. I am a very easy going, no drama, non pushy, friendly, people person and want the same. If I'm camming and you are being mean and obnoxious to me or anyone else in my chat/cam room I will ban your ass for sure. No time for that shit. It's all about my pleasure and others pleasures, got no time for assholes! Everyone else is welcome with open arms.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

Information
  • 56 / male
  • SW, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 9, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English