julieblack22 60 / T
"A Mature Lancashire Rose"
Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2013

To view all of
julieblack22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view julieblack22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,307,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Fife, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
South Dakota, United States
Florida, United States
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
julieblack22 60/T
Blackpool, Lancashire , United Kingdom
I am a mature transvestite, love dressing as a girl, I wear a 42 c bra, and I'm an 18/20 dress size, I love shopping for clothes, shoes and make up, I also like surfing the internet and chatting online, I am also submissive, apologise to anyone trying to message me on here I'm not ignoring you its just I don't want to upgrade and that is the only way I can reply

My Ideal Person a tall dark and handsome man, I can dream, looking for someone local to me for discreet meetings, has to have a good sense of humor, treat me like a lady, is kind and sensitive to my needs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of julieblack22's responses

  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 29, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable