juking111 47 / M
"Strap on play !!! and more !!!!"
Mustang, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2014

To view all of
juking111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juking111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,348,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
juking111 47/M
Mustang, Oklahoma
Horny as always -- stick you, stick me .. we both be happy.
I am going to be honest.... I am not looking to change my relationship status. I am trying to find a FWB where I can let her take charge and do me with a strap on. This is something that is lacking at home. So if you want to do that but don't know how to bring it up with your partner (or he is unwilling), then I am your man. I have a brand new toy just for you to use ! Dont get me wrong .. I will be more than happy to service you too !!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A woman who wants to feel in charge (not dominate, but be in charge), have the power, has a desire to use a strap on, has always wanted to but afraid to try, or knows how to use it good already. Prefer someone who is willing to make this a longer FWB type of deal. Not wanting to change anyones relationships, and not wanting to change mine. Mutual discretionary fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of juking111's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Mustang, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None