jukebox90001 45 / T
"I AM LOOKING FOR MR. RIGHT!!!"
Bryan, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 27, 2012

To view all of
jukebox90001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jukebox90001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,178,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Yvette1369
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
laduk
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rm_bigd01221
Texas, United States
kmac0728
Missouri, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
PortaAntesAssoc
California, United States
sexycentxcouple4
Texas, United States
Swede3321
Texas, United States
 
Status
jukebox90001 45/T
Bryan, Texas
Looking to have some fun
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I like being me and most people think that I am a female so for the most part I just answer them when they say mam!!!I just wanted to make sure you read my profile correctly...I am a guy/TS and I am a big black beautiful woman(TV/CD/TS) and for some guys I am not what they want... I am not ugly by any means but I am not one of those starving bitch's either...I am just being honest and not trying to play any games...I am big but the guys all like the ass...I say this because I am so tired of all the games and just want to be up front and not try to lead any one on...I don't dress as a female 24/7 because most people think that I am a woman anyway...I like sex and the guys who I have talked to in the pass, liked me as well...but the games get on my nerves...I am independent and travel as I like...I have my own vehicle and do not have to answer to anyone...I am not looking for anyone to pay my bills because I can do that myself...but I just wanted to say, that I'm real and not like some of these fake ass people you meet some times...so now you know, let me know what?s up and believe me...just be real is all I ask...

My Ideal Person Someone looking for a LTR

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG
  • Bryan, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 29, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: