juiceme69 49 / M
"Uncomplicated but intimate times on a regular basis x"
Chippenham, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2009

To view all of
juiceme69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juiceme69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,164,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DreamAngel2017
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
playwithmeandus
Alberta, Canada
rm_welshlady
Flintshire, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Kellyshare69
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
koukla66
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
MidasDoingLings
California, United States
HandJobWife
Manchester, United Kingdom
xXtmaeXx
Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Status
juiceme69 49/M
Chippenham, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
at least try and be genuine!
Introduction
genuine guy - polite, respectful fit guy who loves exercising, a good red wine and good food. Enjoys making new friends. Especially likes to give oral for long periods - assuming you can last that long!

Very open minded and non judgmental

No pressure or expectation - drinks first and then........................

My Ideal Person open minded, relaxed women - no rules or expectations - looks, shape, size, status are unimportant - personality, chemistry and demeanour are.

A women who dresses to please would be a real bonus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kings of Leon, Cold Play

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Have you seen the sexy women on this site - there enough to
keep me going and going and going!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of juiceme69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Chippenham, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 22, 1969
Travels to: manchester bradford, Bristol, United Kingdom
Hometown: Cardiff, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses