jtrdepohio87 51 / 49 / C
"Husband and Wife looking"
East Palestine, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jtrdepohio87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jtrdepohio87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,811,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotcockpgh
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Slave4matureBBW
Pennsylvania, United States
timswan9826
New York, United States
cicciolina00000
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Offroader30
Ohio, United States
Justafreak79
Florida, United States
tjp1968
Ohio, United States
Pegchicky00
Ohio, United States
rcjtplt
Ohio, United States
 
Status
jtrdepohio87 51/C
East Palestine, Ohio
Looking for a man to play with wife this Saturday night around midnight.
Introduction
Happily married couple looking for ADULT FUN with like minded people

My Ideal Person Good looking open minded men to get together for some adult fun maybe just drinks maybe a motel who knows men should have at least 8 inches to offer the wife and you ladies don't be afraid to offer your services either

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hubby wants to watch wife egt pleasure by another man while
he watches.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of jtrdepohio87's responses

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East Palestine, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 26, 1966 February 11, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Transportation house wifewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None