jtlovecraft 41 / M
"Looking for woman to join the gf and I"
Morganton, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
jtlovecraft's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jtlovecraft's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,800,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
ebony294
Pennsylvania, United States
mhmmyeah423
Pennsylvania, United States
Destinee2007
North Carolina, United States
seekingfunwnc
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
jtlovecraft 41/M
Morganton, North Carolina
It's naked time! :-)
Introduction
I am 39 years old and in a relationship with a wonderful woman. She's a bit younger, at 27. I am here to find one of two things. The first, women interested in joining us for some bedroom fun once in awhile. We are looking specifically for women who will be on the submissive side. The second would be for me to have my own fun once in awhile. The gf has given me her blessing for this and will know about everything.

I am also on fetlife, same username as here. And for you video gamers, I am on Xbox Live, same username.

Sometimes I go on cam. You never know what I'll be doing. I could be cooking, doing housework, playing video games or showering. You'll just have to stop in and see.

I enjoy horror movies and hard/rock and metal music. Craft beer has become an obsession. I'm a good cook. I have two dogs. Oh yeah, I drink a lot of coffee. That runs in my family. Ask me stuff if you want to know more.

My Ideal Person Women on the submissive side looking to be a playmate for a fun and open minded couple. Or someone who has no desire for commitment and just wants to play with me now and then.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi, rammstein, halestorm, aerosmith, alice cooper, black
sabbath, metallica, queen, rush

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Role Playing, footjobs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lately, Lzzy Hale. She's just amazing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jtlovecraft's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Morganton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: