jthljy 51 / 44 / C
"Happily married couple"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2013

To view all of
jthljy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jthljy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,284,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jthljy 51/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Very active couple who are fit. Both are bi-sexual but you dont have to be. We respect everyones boundaries. We are looking to meet a small number of couples with whom we could share some laughs with or compatible enough to vacation with. We are very much in love and like being able to touch each other while with others. We would like to chat first and exchange pics( not explicit). And meet for dinner or drinks. Not looking to bed hop but to find some good people to make pleasant memories with. If you are still interested after talking and seeing what we look like And if we are compatible the playtime will be very sensual. We are clean and safe. We only play as a couple. If you are a single straight male you need to look else where.

My Ideal Person Fit couples who love each other and have fun in and out of the bedroom. Are willing to try new things. If you like to go to clubs we enjoy the comfortable fun atmosphere and dancing. Age is not a problem if we get along but we have found couples closer in age easier to relate with. Send us a msg and lets see what happens. Life is short

Information
  • 51/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1967 December 27, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green