jsimone1987 49 / M
"hi, lets get to know each other and have fun, (if I'm online, msg me)"
New Haven, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 11, 2007

To view all of
jsimone1987's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jsimone1987's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,188 Active Members!*
jsimone1987 49/M
New Haven,
Hey let's chat and hook up... look for me on IM
Looking to meet fun and honest people(yes that's hard on this site ..lol honest right ..). Into anything fun or will try new things with the right people. Please be honest and not play mind games. Looking forward to some real fun! I am very adventurous and will try anything..so don't be shy!!!! Please send me a message and let's get started!!!

My Ideal Person anyone real and fun to be with , that doesn't play mind games..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would really love to get examined at the doctors and have
the nurse and doctor fuck me good, probing and touching
and just violating my body for their enjoyment!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jsimone1987's responses

  • 49 / male
  • New Haven, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 18, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts