jsbstroke 35 / M
"Looking for fun"
Barberton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 21, 2011

To view all of
jsbstroke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jsbstroke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,700,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rdytoexplore3
Nebraska, United States
UknowUwantthis30
Maine, United States
JuicyJulia131
Ohio, United States
BlueEyedWoman92
Pennsylvania, United States
marly2828
Guanajuato, México
Dbabiee
Kentucky, United States
BunnyBree
Missouri, United States
xXxRaChyBabYxXx
Washington, United States
AZCUPPLE
Arizona, United States
 
Status
jsbstroke 35/M
Barberton, Ohio
Forget about the ball drop this evening any ladies out there want to help make my balls drop tonight
Introduction
Im recently single and Im a laid back guy looking for fun sexually. Looking to meet new people make friends and see where things go. No Guys im straight I'm not interested in exploring sex with another man.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun and has a enjoyable personality and takes good care of themselves. Somebody who is kind and sweet and isnt afraid to be naughty at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jsbstroke's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Barberton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 8, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Assistant foreman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: