jrr33 51 / M
"looking for fun some who likes to have fun"
colorado springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 21, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrr33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovestoeatmeat2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
jrr33 51/M
colorado springs, Colorado
incredible!!!
Introduction
hello ladies, i'm a 43 yo divorced male here in the colorado springs area. i'm a hispanic male, about 6' 210# with black hair and brown eyes. i joined AdultFriendFinder to find a lady that likes to have a good time without all of the usual hassles of a full blown relationship. i'm not really looking for anything too serious, just hoping to find someone that likes to have a good time and whatever happens in the end, well, i guess thats what'll happen. anyway, i am a fun guy, i'm a sports junkie, but like to go out and shoot pool, hang out and just have a good time. if you're interested in knowing more just send me a messege and let me know.

My Ideal Person i'm really just looking for someone that wants to have a good time, nothing too serious, but if it gets to that it would be alright as well. i would like to find a lady who doesn't feel like she has to impress anyone, just be herself and have a good time. if you think this is you then you should send me a message so we can see what lies ahead.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of jrr33's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • colorado springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 12, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: insurance
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English