jrock101979 38 / 44 / C
"Happily married couple looking for fun."
Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2013

To view all of
jrock101979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrock101979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,895,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Watchthenfuck
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
happypecker49
Pennsylvania, United States
Jackoffparties
Wisconsin, United States
somthingbetter3
Wisconsin, United States
rm_ABOONER64
Wisconsin, United States
funnearmedford
Wisconsin, United States
fattony1066
Wisconsin, United States
slymg
Wisconsin, United States
brwneyes91
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
jrock101979 38/C
Neenah, Wisconsin
Still looking for the right guy to meet him. Very serious about male on male play!
Introduction
Update: We have met and chatted with some great people on this site. However, please read our profile and take a minute to see what we are looking for. Single guys, if the first sentence begins with lets meet or when is she available or any variation, dont waste any of our time and keep looking elsewhere!
We are a very outgoing, easy to get along with couple and are looking to make some friends that will lead to adventures in the bedroom.

We love chatting as a either as a couple or alone and getting to know people as well as playing games, intelligent conversation, sports, and myriad of other things. We are both very secure with who we are and with each other and with to broaden our experiences in both friendships and sexual encounters. We are not looking to cheat or play behind each others back, simply to meet people that want to get to know us. We look forward to hearing from you.

If interested send us a message or IM. If you are a standard member, hotlist or flirt us and we'll be sure to reach out to you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for men, women, and couples and will chat with most everyone.

For him: looking to play with bi-males and females. He would like to see wife with another woman.

For her: mostly into women, but will play with the right man. She wants to see husband with another man.

We are interested in people of all body types and absolutely love BBW. Also, age is just a number to us as we care a lot more about the person inside the body.

We are uninhibited and would hope whomever we meet are the same way. Please note, either of us could be chatting or present on this account as we do not hide anything from each other. We ask that you respect the fact we will not cheat on each other or play without the other's approval. However, get to know us first and you won't be sorry.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a random couple in a public setting and going home
with them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Have not. Prefer real people, not made up Hollywood fakes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jrock101979's responses

Information
  • 38/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 3, 1979 November 13, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either