[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
jrhammer44224 36 / M
"Catch me on"
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2009

To view all of
jrhammer44224's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrhammer44224's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
darkstar1975
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
sweet_cherry87
Ohio, United States
Lovethadee
Ohio, United States
Martynann2
Ohio, United States
Secretgirl269
Ohio, United States
Ashley_4_fun
Ohio, United States
Countrybear91
Ohio, United States
bobo11111975
Ohio, United States
men_r_dogs
Ohio, United States
 
Status
jrhammer44224 36/M
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Making a weekday cam appearance between 1:20 and 1:40 M-F, stop by and say Hi!
Introduction
I have an open mind about the many ways to feel pleasure, and to give pleasure to others. I ask for no marks left on my body, and that anyone and everyone plays as safe as possible. Beyond that, please intrigue me.

To the ladies: I only wish I could offer more to you than a casual, NSA-type thing. Connecting with people, understanding their wants and needs, and taking the time to satisfy them is a huge part of who I am. And also, a huge part of how I ended up with my children. Accordingly, I need to get a few things into balance before I jump into the deep end of a committed relationship. And pure Monogamy probably won't work for me, either on the receiving or giving end.

To Couples: The last thing I want to do is to disturb your established dynamic. I know I would be the "fifth wheel", and regardless of whom would receive the focus of my attentions, I am hoping to help explore your fantasies, not commandeer them. I trust you to be confident and stable with each other before you'd consider inviting me into your dynamic for any length of time
To Men: I'm not sure about solo guy-on-guy play. I tried it once, it really wasn't my thing, and I'm not in a rush to try it again. My preference leans to exploring MFM situations, and other group involvement, preferably with women present. I could be mistaken, and there are plenty of sexy men that I'd give a second (or third or fourth...) look to... Send a message, state your desires, and we'll see what we have in common

My Ideal Person I don't expect Barbie or Ken, but confidence is key. Believe in your own wants and desires, and be aware of your own health. Surprises aren't flattering in that regard.

Right now, I can't host meetings. As situations evolve, that may change; until then, I have limited availability to meet, a limited geography that I can work within, and discretion is a must. I've waited a long time for the right situation to evolve, and I will continue to wait rather than take undue risks.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting with a lady in a quiet park for lunch, and discretely
pleasing each other in broad daylight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Winona Ryder gets my goth jollies all roiled up. Pale skin,
voice, dark hair... and she's grown up from a hot teenager
into a beautiful woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jrhammer44224's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 17, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: M-F 9-5
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: