jray65 77 / 74 / C
"Special Fun With The Right Couple"
Greenville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2005

To view all of
jray65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jray65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jray65 77/C
Greenville, Texas
Introduction
Above average mature and fun-loving straight couple looking for the same. Like small get-togethers with personable people. Enjoy dining,dancing, cook-outs,hot tubs and casino action. Love Las Vegas, but enjoy Bossier and Tunica also. Were on the swinging scene years ago and found it hard to find couples where all were compatible. Maybe this time will be better. Not looking for a whole bunch of partners; just a few special ones.

My Ideal Person Looking for those just like us whom we can appreciate as friends and "fuck-buddies". We like boy/girl feel good things. It's a lot easier getting naked with people you like. Can go "open" but prefer to start off "closed. When everyone is comfortable, will go from there.Only interested in couples where both participate;, not just one while the other watches. If you're no both interested in playing; then pass this profile up.

Check out my other profiles:
  • jray - Senior FriendFinder  
Information
  • 77/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 11, 1940 March 20, 1944
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A