jpdxj76 42 / M
"Who's up for Happy Hour"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 28, 2013

To view all of
jpdxj76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jpdxj76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,799,621 Active Members!*
 
Status
jpdxj76 42/M
Portland, Oregon
Cocktails?
Introduction
3/27/16
Took a little break and found myself back on AdultFriendFinder seeing what kind of mischief I can find. Just looking for some casual fun of all kinds. Don't tell me everyone left for Tinder? come on my AdultFriendFinder peeps!

*UPDATE*
Again trying to wade through the BS of real and fakes here. Have enjoyed my conversations with most, still looking to meet up and not just be pen pals.

My travels for work take me to Seattlle, Eugene, Eastern OR. Always looking for some conversation when out of town and if that leads us to a meet, Great!

Happy Hunting to all of you.

Well i'm not really sure if i'm back yet so, there will be more to come if so.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jpdxj76's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 16, 1976
Travels to: Seattle, Washington
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: