jp87305 60 / M
"AFF is up to there usual shit and we payt for it"
Gallup, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 16, 2009

To view all of
jp87305's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jp87305's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,010,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dads4me
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
Jonneyrf
New Mexico, United States
psbiguy
New Mexico, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
DowdyLingoBurrs
Arizona, United States
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
Lmartin8769
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
jp87305 60/M
Gallup, New Mexico
Anybody Looking For Some Notell Motel Time
Introduction
Old hippy here. Seeking FWB. Live in the zuni mountains ,enjoy motorsports, outdoors,cooking, am a drinker and smoker (at least I'm honest). Looking for NSA or possible relationship. Lets spend an afternoon or evening together or go camping, get high, have sum fun and maybe do it again. I Have a beard, am balding---any takers. Do you like screwing around?

My Ideal Person Lets get to know each other,smoke a joint and go with the flow, and not pretend we never met. Let me know ahead of time if you want to meet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

View more of jp87305's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Gallup, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 22, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses