joven21dfcalient 25 / M
"Hola busco sexo tan simple como eso, o acaso uds no?"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2013

To view all of
joven21dfcalient's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joven21dfcalient's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Morelos, Mexico
Distrito Federal, México
Saskatchewan, Canada
Kentucky, United States
Mexico, Veracruz
joven21dfcalient 25/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Busco un momento de placer total alguien se anima?
Hola soy un chico de 21 años, alto, moreno, nalgon,agradable con un rico caramelo muy aguantador dispuesto a dar y recibir placer de hombres y mujeres por igual si es lo que buscas adelante mis piernas estaran muy abiertas para ti

My Ideal Person Busco a alguien que valore el sexo como el manjar que es

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bunbury, the beatles, belanova, Carla morrison, enanitos
verdes, rolling stones, queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me encanta la imagen sexual que proyectan

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of joven21dfcalient's responses

  • 25 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 3, 1992
Travels to: Mexico, Puebla
Hometown: Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: