joshua32263 55 / M
"just me trying to have some fun with women thats all"
Chattahoochee, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joshua32263's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,413,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joshua32263 55/M
Chattahoochee, Florida
W/m single father I love women and all there is about them.Women are like a box of chocolate you don't know what your gonna get until you lick them. Which i love to do.

My Ideal Person Any women who like to have fun and play. I don't mind sharing as long as we both have fun. I'm not a selfish person at all nor jealous.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
where i meet a women in a store we share a look and she ask my
thoughts on some clothes and then ask me to the dressing
room and we fuck right there never asking names or anything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of joshua32263's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Chattahoochee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses