josegordon 72 / 114 / C
"i'm a bi man looking to meet /play with cpls,singles,read my blog if you want to meet"
port charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 1, 2002

To view all of
josegordon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view josegordon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EllentonAlex
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
agentlemann51
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
horney694048
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
tarponbi1
Florida, United States
Liketoeat14760
Florida, United States
sailorbears
Montana, United States
JMBJB578
Florida, United States
jbohl4259
Florida, United States
sjnude
Florida, United States
 
Status
josegordon 72/C
port charlotte, Florida
you can view me walking on pellam most am
Introduction
read my blog if you want to meet me or chat.73 yo,5ft11,6in cut fat shaved and trimmed,200 fit bicycle ,motorcycle,hike.looking for long term friend with benefits for oral give and take for starters,kissing can be fun,open to try more.lets meet for a chat to start.i can not host.

My Ideal Person my idea man would be pretty much like me.friendly,honest,nice dressed .groomed ,clean.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
arosmith, pink floyd, beetles, rod stewert

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
all four on one bed hands and lips everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebs are ok for fantasies but real ppl are much better

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of josegordon's responses

Information
  • 72/114 / Couple (man/woman)
  • port charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1945 January 1, 1904
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say