josefinewyatt 56 / 49 / C
"Let's meet for drinks and then..."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2011

To view all of
josefinewyatt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view josefinewyatt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,737,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
verdemarron2
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
formerlyht4u69
Colorado, United States
can2b4u
Pennsylvania, United States
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
DiscreetCoupl0
North Carolina, United States
parejitaloca3333
Extremadura, Spain
cocknpuss4u69
South Carolina, United States
2skis4u
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
josefinewyatt 56/C
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
We started swinging 4 years ago and enjoy watching each other pleased sexually. We love each other and are not looking to replace - only share.We only play together as a couple.We do soft or full swap depending on the situation. She swings both ways, but he is straight and loves to please the ladies. Like most of you we are very busy, so we don't like time wasters or endless chatting. We prefer to meet for drinks or dinner and we normally doesn't play on first date, but if we click who knows? We would like to find compatible people not only for sex but for friendship as well. As always, respectful inquiries only. No Single Men Need Inquire. We are looking for attractive and intelligent couples who know how to keep a secret.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of josefinewyatt's responses

Information
  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1961 June 15, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A