jonpaul99 54 / M
"A little excitment...."
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2013

To view all of
jonpaul99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonpaul99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,706,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shelover61
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
hottbabyxxx
Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Status
jonpaul99 54/M
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi guys nd girl;'s.. im older and slightly wiser and openminded... and yup i have 8 piercings ... I luv to please but also like to watch. Had the snip as well (wink) lol
I would like regular meets with local single F or cpl for some adult fun.
Only on the INSTANT MESSENGER and very aprochable. So come say Hi . I only bite when asked and I can accommodate for the right peep.s Hugs nd Luv..x

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Clean discrete people and those that are not bossy,pushy and don't rush in to anything to quickly.Discrete chilled out relaxed peep's NSA

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jonpaul99's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 7, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hospital security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Scottishlol
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: