jonjon7306 45 / M
"Looking to have fun and games with likeminded people"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
jonjon7306's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonjon7306's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,107,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sazzy23x
Essex, United Kingdom
MichelleNaked
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_sheishot1975
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Rocky0152013
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Hannahlou92
Manchester, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
NEKinkyCouple4M
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Northerngirl98
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Hondacrvtreg
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
jonjon7306 45/M
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
I wonder if Man United fans live in Aldershot? As Aldershot seems to be located everywhere except Manchester!
Introduction
Looking to meet genuine people for fun and excitement. Interested in trying new experiences and willing to travel to meet up with the right person or couple for mutual enjoyment. Would love to chat and see how things go

My Ideal Person Someone who is discreet and expects the same in return

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jonjon7306's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses