jojojo1969 49 / M
"Just here to have fun and make each other's happy. It's that simple"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jojojo1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KFC3901
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
lilredfirecracr2
New Jersey, United States
funcumplay
Nevada, United States
aymari76
Arizona, United States
rm_chaya717
Arizona, United States
cinnamonx
West Midlands, United Kingdom
curvyquetie
Maryland, United States
sexylips4utolick
Puerto Rico, United States
linda821207
Antioquia, Colombia
 
Status
jojojo1969 49/M
Orlando, Florida
Keep it Real, Fun and Simple.
Introduction
Single, nice fun guy, looking for NSA for now - it may lead to LT.
No head games.
I like to give and receive oral
Love foreplay. Don't mind to travel for the right person.

Local friends preferred.

Great hygiene a Must.

Doesn't smoke, no drugs, social drinker.

No pain,

My Ideal Person Looking for enjoyable moments with ladies one on one,
and curious about couples, not bi male.

Meet for drinks, Dinners, Fun Time with a few people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jojojo1969's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 12, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None