johnw6257 61 / M
"Need to find that zing in my life"
Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
johnw6257's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnw6257's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,896,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnw6257 61/M
Geelong, Victoria , Australia
Hi, I'm a 57 year old married man in a cold relationship. I need closeness, touch and warmth to restore that spark. I don't want to visit a call girl because I want honesty and warmth.
I'm a very active, outdoors type. I am a semi retired teacher/ sport coordinator/coach and I get a lot of spare time during the day. I am actively involved with golf, cricket, surfing, and other outdoor persuits, including snow skiing in winter.
I'm looking for a woman who might be in a similar situation in a marriage she doesn't want to leave. Maybe even a single woman who wants to warmth and closeness too.

  • 61 / male
  • Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 6, 1957
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi retired teacher / sport coordinator / coach
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None