johnnylv8 29 / M
"Looking for the Harley Quinn to my Joker?"
Beverly Hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 14, 2012

To view all of
johnnylv8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnnylv8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,746,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Monicasexymonica
California, United States
hotfunnow33
California, United States
natct
California, United States
AguasPutasWATERZ
California, United States
superstealth50
California, United States
4everlover4you
California, United States
sexygirl930101
California, Estados Unidos
DpDiscreetfunLA
California, United States
utahgirl100
Utah, United States
 
Status
johnnylv8 29/M
Beverly Hills, California
Happy Valentin's Day!
Introduction
Are you my Harley?

I am real! Here to meet fun people and explore new things.

I am an open book, lets chat a little and see if we are good for one another

just want someone to restore my faith in this site...

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking for a partner in crime. Someone to grab a drink with, catch a movie, and hookup haha...I just want fun without any stress
Age isn't a big deal for me, just be clean and HWP, sorry if that makes me shallow or a jerk, but I can't help what I am attracted to...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of johnnylv8's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Beverly Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Freelance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: