johnnemo1954y 63 / M
"man looking for long term friends"
Wilmington NC, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 21, 2004

To view all of
johnnemo1954y's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnnemo1954y's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,850,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jeep2023
North Carolina, United States
RealGrownandSexy
North Carolina, United States
rm_Beachduo22
South Carolina, United States
jj_single_again
North Carolina, United States
sharewithfriend
South Carolina, United States
68andioweyouone
South Carolina, United States
ncfun2008livecom
North Carolina, United States
Sexynsassy7
South Carolina, United States
rm_Sexy61654
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
johnnemo1954y 63/M
Wilmington NC, North Carolina
Introduction
Looking for good discreet adult fun. Travel to various cities on some regular basis and would like to have friends in those cities. Laid back and cool about most things and easy to get along with so say hello; what can it hurt? It would be nice to hear from you!

My Ideal Person Above looking for someone of like interests on a long term basis, not just a one night stand. Of course a good one night stand is nothing to scoff at I suppose. Serious here so you be too please.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Always like large orgies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of johnnemo1954y's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Wilmington NC, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1954
Travels to: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: