johncbr600 47 / M
"Looking for a good time If I hot list you Add me on Instagram-johnwuils and snapchat-johncbr1000"
burlington, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2008

To view all of
johncbr600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johncbr600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,341 Active Members!*
 
Status
johncbr600 47/M
burlington, Ontario , Canada
Heading to bancroft next weekend. Anyone on the way want to have fun?
Introduction
Snapchat is johncbr1000. Ilove to eat pussy and suck on sweet nipples. i can last a while and get hard again and ready to go quickly. i have a high sex drive. bought a house near Rodney i'm some what shy until i get to know you. i like to camp, canoe and general outdoor activities. i'm easy going and like to smoke weed, and nothing else. i love to travel to costa rica, i try to visit twice a year. i'm going in november looking for someone to come with and have a lot of fun i want to buy property there, it's so beautiful. i would like to flirt or contact, but i'm no longer a gold member and i don't trust this site with my credit card. so contact me and i will respond .i've been a gold member

My Ideal Person some who likes to camp and doesn't need to wear makeup all the time. who would love to sleep under the stars or northern lights. i fuck all night around a camp fire

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in the forest on a hike or when camping is mt favorite

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
kira knightly nice fit body with nice tits and the accent

View more of johncbr600's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: