joeyjoe7055 34 / M
"Looking to have a little fun"
Ankeny, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 15, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joeyjoe7055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,227,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smartypants2u
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Paul-N-Kel
South Dakota, United States
Tattooedmom42
South Dakota, United States
canihaveu124
South Dakota, United States
fukmyassplz69
Iowa, United States
RestlessRed
Minnesota, United States
newtoniowacouple
Iowa, United States
NaughtyRed6972
Iowa, United States
rm_Eolian86
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
joeyjoe7055 34/M
Ankeny, Iowa
Introduction
Im one of the nicest guys youll ever meet. I treat women with alot of respect because thats the way women should be treated. I like to have fun in and out of the bedroom, and im a go with the flo type of guy. Im not gonna lie i defintly enjoy sex. feel free to message me ill get back to you asap. And i do have a picture just ask me for it and you may receive.

My Ideal Person I want to meet a nice women that is easy going that likes to get down and is fun to be around. I would love to meet a women that like to have sex as much as i do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would have to say meeting a total stranger and having sex
with them somewhere like a dressing room.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yeah there are a few that i have thought about, mainly angelina
joile.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of joeyjoe7055's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Ankeny, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts