joesomebody6690 27 / M
"If you want face pics, just ask!"
Georgetown, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2012

To view all of
joesomebody6690's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joesomebody6690's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,810,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Piefetishcouple
Florida, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
ASHEVILLEMOM
Washington, United States
Nocondomswanted
Ohio, United States
rm_goodgurl4178
Ohio, United States
snowbunnyforbbc
Colorado, United States
imafuckingracist
Alabama, United States
CherryBlossomTS
Kentucky, United States
sweetcandy6942
Ohio, United States
 
Status
joesomebody6690 27/M
Georgetown, Ohio
Introduction
Its time to have fun again. Young fun guy living outside Cincy. I travel a lot and no distance is too far. I am open and honest and expect the same from everyone. I like to have fun but I also like to be safe and play with like minded people. I have ran into couples who think they are fine until the moment strikes and usually its the man who cannot handle sharing his woman. I don't do drama so make sure you are comfortable with yourself before inviting someone to play.

I also aim to please and do whatever I can to ensure complete satisfaction. I have alway been that way and always will be.

I am also an open book. Ask me any questions you'd like or share stories with me. Sometimes sharing good, fun stories between like-minded people is always fun.

As far as face/body photos - I don't post those because of work. If you want face/body pics ask and you shall receive.

My Ideal Person Open minded couples looking to explore their sexual fantasies

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Georgetown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1990
Travels to: cocoa beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: