joelookin2 71 / M
"retired gentleman looking for mature ladies"
eastern panhandle, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
joelookin2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joelookin2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,681 Active Members!*
joelookin2 71/M
eastern panhandle, West Virginia
Just looking for some mature, safe, sane individuals or couples that would enjoy a better than average, physicially atractive mature gentleman. Just here for the fun and enjoyment and hope to find others feeling the same way.

Really would like to find some ample boobs to suck and nice pussy to lick. Love the feeling and smell of a hot woman..

My Ideal Person A wonderful woman close to my age with a healthy desire for fun and adventure. A desire for intimate fun time, sensitive nipples and a beautiful pussy wouldn't hurt either.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meeting a submissive gal that dresses in sexy stuff

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of joelookin2's responses

  • 71 / male
  • eastern panhandle, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 16, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses