joebet 56 / M
"Hi, I want to make friends on this site. Let's chat and let us know where it goes"
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2005

To view all of
joebet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joebet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,002,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_swill7272
Washington, United States
oralLQQking
New Hampshire, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
crazylegs2017
Ohio, United States
chiefconsultant6
Virginia, United States
morees3
Montana, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
anthony12616
North Carolina, United States
Jolyriger6666
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
joebet 56/M
calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I'm an average guy with a brown complexion. Getting bald, desease free. 5'5 1/2" in height and always looking for a nice and clean older guy. I don't like a foul odor on your dick and balls so wash it first before you go to the heaven of happiness, you know...

My Ideal Person i'm looking for an older man over 50 yrs. old because they are interesting and well experienced. Size doesn't matter. I just want to try the feeling of having sex with the right guy. If you are interested send me a message to joebet_theguyatyahodotca and I'll get back to you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny G, Eagles, Scorpions,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of joebet's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 19, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Tagalog
My Trophy Case: