joe_eee197128 47 / M
"hit me up - life is short why not enjoy it!"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 11, 2012

To view all of
joe_eee197128's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joe_eee197128's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,055,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
joe_eee197128 47/M
Akron, Ohio
still looking - am I really that weird? Are there no women looking for Adult fun?
Introduction
The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. Commitment-wise, a partner in crime. Something discreet. When I am not working I like to get outside and get some fresh air. When I'm at home alone, I'm working out, dabbling in photography or looking at porn and masterbating . I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time.
I am married but my wife is not as interested in sex as I am ... which is what brought me here. Kind of funny because it is sort of my wife's idea. Ask and I'll tell...

My Ideal Person disease and drug free friend with benefits for some NSA adult fun that is not too far away. Let's chat get to know each other and then see where things go...


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with older but still HOT woman who knows she's good!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joe_eee197128's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: None