joe818s 48 / M
"dont send emails i can't read them basic member here"
van nuys, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2008

To view all of
joe818s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joe818s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,862,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loveyourlipsonme
Online NOW!
California, United States
Jacksonville758
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
cute1company
Online NOW!
California, United States
kohler11
California, United States
Itsyoueyewant
California, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
unab8ed
Virginia, United States
armarente
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
kennyg242424
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
joe818s 48/M
van nuys, California
just looking to see whats out there
Introduction
Big boy, masculine latin with big real man boobs don't meet anyone with out seeing who u r, must have a face pic to show. Not into anal... Stds and hiv neg as of july 2017
Dont send emails i can't read them im just a basic member here
Always safe love feet

I speak : English Spanish

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Cure, Depeche Mode, Soda Stereo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, taking pics

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mike Rowe from Dirty Jobs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of joe818s's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • van nuys, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 14, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: