jockstrapnsodak 57 / M
"I'm a standard member so I'm unable to read or send mail thru AFF."
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2007

To view all of
jockstrapnsodak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jockstrapnsodak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,687,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
rm_rico301
Nebraska, United States
NSA_605
Wyoming, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Waitedthislong3
Wyoming, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
 
Status
jockstrapnsodak 57/M
Rapid City, South Dakota
Standard member, unable to use the mail feature...looking for a bud, m or f, to play with in my jockstrap...
Introduction
I am a 56 yo bi male in Rapid City, looking for some bi fun with a local couple, 18 to 60 yo, or a bi single or married male or female, also 18 to 60, into or curious about bi sex. Into j/o, oral, and rimming. Don't get me wrong, I love pussy but I love a hard cock too! Any women out there who want to see their husbands or boyfriends get their hard cocks serviced? Any women or men out there who want to get together and watch each other masturbate? My one sexual fetish is that I'm into wearing a jockstrap when I play so men, I hope you are too or willing to try! A fantasy of mine is to pleasure a hot girl or guy that is into wearing panties, stockings, garters, sexy lingerie while I'm wearing only a jock. If you are a jockoholic like myself and are interested in some jockstrap play or swapping, hit me up! All interested parties must be d/d free and must be able to host!

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: