jock000 53 / M
"Just after fun"
Bargara, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2010

To view all of
jock000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jock000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ewenme2
Queensland, Australia
mde1
Queensland, Australia
fumtim197
Queensland, Australia
Smile4aReason
Queensland, Australia
rm_panties54
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
jock000 53/M
Bargara, Queensland , Australia
Horny
Introduction
Hi, Just in to every one having a good time.Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it.

My Ideal Person Hi I just want too me a nice couple for a mfm couple yes I am bi,
I have meet a couple that I just loved there freindship they know who they are and who is the boss,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jock000's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bargara, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: