jochu282 45 / M
"si estas sola nos encontramos"
capital federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 5, 2007

To view all of
jochu282's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jochu282's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,119,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bella_sofi
Buenos Aires, Argentina
lumegaita
Distrito Federal, Argentina
anita19622
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
jochu282 45/M
capital federal, Buenos Aires , Argentina
buscame que me encontras
Introduction
busco a una mujer que tenga en claro lo que quiere,porque tengo en claro que es lo que quiero , si queres saber de mi escribime,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mis fantacias como lo dije un poco mas arriba es hacer un
trio tanto hmh o mhm o participar en una orgia es me mata la
cabesa

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si angelina me mata sus labios y saber que tiene tatuajes
en la vagina

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jochu282's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • capital federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 14, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: