jnematurecouple 69 / 70 / C
"oldercouple looking for other mature people who would enjoy being friends sharing fun times togethe"
Bettendorf, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2012

To view all of
jnematurecouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jnematurecouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jnematurecouple 69/C
Bettendorf, Iowa
haven't been active here much for a while now looking again other mature people , for friendship see profile :-)
Introduction
we a friendly easy going couple, haven't bee active on here for a while now hoping to meet other mature people,for friendship, who would enjoy sharing and doing the everyday kind of things, spending time together, get together"s for chatting doing the everyday things people enjoy doing and wife loves shopping lol having fun along the way were just an everyday avg kind of couple, looking for a little excitement if all go's well, ( friends with benefits ) were still sexually active
don't use drugs very lite drinkers but we do enjoying having a good time...........we both love sex and enjoying seeing each other happy both very oral, love giving as well as receiving, .among other things, we can talk about those later

My Ideal Person fun, polite . easy going, fun to be around , with same likes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, people who enjoy same things we do just fun to be with

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jnematurecouple's responses

Information
  • 69/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bettendorf, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 30, 1948 August 2, 1947
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say