jmaxfactor 37 / M
"Congratulations.....It's about time you've found this AWESOME guy!"
kingston, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jmaxfactor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jmaxfactor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,752,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetpea72007
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
69funtime3869
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ahotchick72
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
lancernsandy
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
msmjc
Pennsylvania, United States
Dusk1967
Pennsylvania, United States
RachandWes
Pennsylvania, United States
BayArea_Amber
California, United States
Cutie4you18
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
jmaxfactor 37/M
kingston, Pennsylvania
Introduction
My name is Jeff. I'm not a newbie to this site. I originally joined in August 2010 and have been on and off here a few times, since. In my time spent here, I have talked to many and only met few. I'm very thankful for the experiences I had and can't wait for the next adventure to start. Always mature and very patient. I also understand that even if I were to meet with anyone, it does not obligate me to go any further than simple conversation. The worst thing that can happen is nothing will happen.

I consider myself to be unique.....I'm someone who embraces new challenges and feel like I can never learn enough.....is very down to earth, a good listener, makes great company, who can offer some interesting insight and has a generally positive outlook on life. Definitely someone who knows when to be serious and knows when to kick back and relax. So.....if I seem like a great match, do get in touch.

My Ideal Person Someone who isn't afraid of being themselves, whatever the situation may be. One who is attractive.....inside and on the outside, intelligent, a creative thinker, and open minded. Not to mention being a real person/people and interested in real meets.....that would help, haha. Flyer and Eagle fans are a big plus!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • kingston, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: HVAC
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: