jlnp27oo 25 / 25 / C
"Looking for female for meet, get touch we will show you a good time 😉 I do not play with guys so don't ask! I only play with girls 😘 😘"
Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
jlnp27oo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jlnp27oo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Teasemetwice1985
Swansea, United Kingdom
SchonesFraulein
London, United Kingdom
Fantasygogetter
Cheshire, United Kingdom
sarah2931tz50
Hampshire, United Kingdom
merlow69
Dorset, United Kingdom
Gymbunnie102
Bristol, United Kingdom
Myangelwings69
London, United Kingdom
NaughtyNice223
West Midlands, United Kingdom
hornyanneandhim
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
jlnp27oo 25/C
Chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Looking For Cheshire Fun Tonight 19/09 - NO SINGLE MALES!!
Introduction
We are couple 24M and 24F, we are outgoing and love to socialise and keep active. We are looking for a women to join us both for regular and one off fun!!

Ideally we're looking for a bi, bi-curious girl or a girl couple to share a hot experience with. We've been together for over six years and love having threesomes, we only have ffm threesomes and have had a fair amount now lol 😁 🙉 🙈 we are very interested and excited in indulging in our fantasy of being with another girl or couple. Even Thinking about it gets us going and really horny.

I love to see him fuck another women while i watch and get horny, looking for real women, love to have cam fun and chat.

Get in touch always happy to get to know you!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a girl/Bi or bi curious girl ideally aged between 19 - 36. Who is up for having some fun and joining us in a threesome or him for individual fun

Information
  • 25/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1992 May 26, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Blue Blue